Tags

, , , , , , ,

There is a temporary Diva Outlet over Christmas in the shopping centre where I work and I just HAD to quickly grab a few bargains during my tea break πŸ˜›

For those who are not familiar with Diva, they are a leading Australian jewellery and accessories store with a HUGE style selection.

Everything in the store was reduced by at least 50% – I’ll go through below each of the items I bought.


Retail Price: $24.99
Reduced Price: $7

This large gold cuff is beautifully intricate and the perfect statement piece to go with a plain coloured outfit. It will also come in handy if one day I decide to dress up as a Greek Goddess πŸ™‚


Retail Price: $14.99
Reduced Price: $5

This red bangle is perfect to wear for Christmas! It’s also great to wear with other bangles for a splash of colour.


Retail Price: $14.99
Reduced Price: $4

An adorable pastel pink flower ring with jewels in the centre. This ring is very cute and girly and I’m looking forward to wearing it in the coming Summer months πŸ™‚


Retail Price: $16.99
Reduced Price: $4

A gorgeous diamond encrusted ring that reminds me of a shiny disco ball! I would pair this with a little black dress.


Retail Price: $14.99
Reduced Price: $4

The design of this green jeweled bird ring is so unique and it’s definitely a statement piece!


Retail Price: $14.99
Reduced Price: $4

This metal grid ring looks quite (for lack of a better word)…hardcore, and I would wear it with boyish outfits. It actually reminds me of a meat mallet hahaha πŸ˜›


Retail Price: $9.99
Reduced Price: $5

And finally, I also bought these cute bow hair clips – they’re white with a black lace overlay. Great for lolita inspired outfits!

I’m very happy with my purchase and how much money I saved, I’ll definitely be checking out the store again next time I’m at work!

– Miss Pixie Lulu

