Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

To celebrate the end of the working week and the start of the Easter long-weekend, I went on a shopping spree at Chadstone Shopping Centre after work last Thursday. Unsuspectingly, I ended up buying quite alot of jewellery, so I thought I’d share my purchases with you all!

Diva was having a ‘buy 2 get the 3rd free’ special – I always get sucked in by these!

This statement necklace ($16.99) immediately caught my attention because of the gorgeous colour combination. It’s a great piece to wear over black and draw attention to the neckline. It would look amazing over a collared shirt too!

I would have to say that this crown headband ($19.99) is probably the most unique headband I’ve ever seen! It really reminds me of ‘Game of Thrones’ (which I am obsessed with by the way!). It’s also surprisingly comfortable to wear because it sits over the head (just like a real crown) instead of across.

I really want to use this for a tutorial in the future…hmmmmm….

I might be a bit behind on the trends but I just realised that ear-cuffs seem to be in fashion right now. I had a hard time choosing one for myself and ended up with this brassy gold spiked ear-cuff. It was originally $12.99 but I got it for free with the ‘3 for 2’ deal.

I can’t wait to wear it – just have to find the right outfit to match!

eQUIP was having a big sale where most of their items were only $5 – all three pieces I bought there were from the sale.

This Azetc-style necklace is a really versatile piece, great to wear with Autumn/Winter attire.

This silver purse necklace is just adorable and it actually opens like a real bag! I love quirky pieces like this and the intricate design is just beautiful.

I actually have the same earrings in a light pink colour (I wore them on New Years Eve) but sadly I’ve misplaced them. These are equally gorgeous and great to wear to glam up a simple outfit!

I hope everyone had a wonderful and blessed Easter! What’s your favourite piece from this haul? Let me know below!

– Miss Pixie Lulu

